Missouri Approved Youth Assignors as of 2-1-14
LNAME FNAME City State Home Phone Email
Alexander Matt Kansas City mo 816-668-3416 matt@kcassignor.com
Andrade Christina St. Louis mo 314-324-5091 christinia@gmail.com
Atagana Silas Columbia mo (573) 424-1166 omoruyi@aol.com
Barnhart Jeffrey (Todd) Grain Valley mo 816-847-0653 toddbarnhart@sbcglobal.net
Bartkoski Kenda Lee's Summit mo 816-803-2076 themonkey@kc.rr.com
Bartkoski Kenneth Lees Summit mo 816-803-4873 stateref5@kc.rr.com
Brown Warren E Lee's Summit mo 816-525-2455 rscraytownsc@comcast.net
Bushell Charles St Peters mo 636-240-4864 jake.bushell@charter.net
Butler Shane R Imperial mo (636) 461-2170 sbutler990@aol.com
Calvert Walter (Tiny) OAK GROVE mo 816-500-7787 tinyscr@hotmail.com
CHMELIR JOSEPH SEDALA mo 660-287-0376 DRDK4330@YAHOO.COM
Chuks Oliseh Parkville mo 816-288-0853 chuksoliseh@yahoo.com
Donnelly Maggie L St Charles mo 636-947-3429 playon61@aol.com
Donovan Donald Pleasant Hill mo 816-987-3757 dondonovan816@gmail.com
Dutt Michael Florissant mo 314-749-3389 duttm@yahoo.com
Frank Michael M Cape Girardeau mo (573) 335-6568 none@ussoccer.org
Frank Shelley Cape Girardeau mo 573-979-4349 brainfreeze15@hotmail.com
Gamble Hugh Scott St Peters mo 636-441-8015 scott@tntpartyco.com
Garton Joshua Columbia mo 573-446-4171 gartonj@mchsi.com
Gatts Angie Columbia mo 660-676-8944 angelagatts@gmail.com
Giddings Jay Columbia mo 573-424-3614 jaywgiddings@gmail.com
Gonzalez Saul Columbia il 618-281-7402 aliver51@yahoo.com
GOWDY RICHARD HARTSBURG mo 573-881-1413 RGOWDY@CENTURYTEL.NET
Guilfoyle Christopher Neosho mo 417-396-9102 chris@guilfoyles.org
Hall Terry St Joseph mo 816-364-3772 terry_hall@yahoo.com
Hellige William Richmond Heights mo 314-808-8003 helligephoto@aol.com
Hess Kyle Columbia mo 573-349-0680 khess12@gmail.com
Hicks John Joplin mo 417-434-6450 jhicks.64804@gmail.com
Hoffman Jeffrey Independence mo 816-510-3975 jhoffman79@hotmail.com
Hofheins Patrick Sedalia mo 660-221-9473 wiredinstallation@sbcglobal.net
Hollingsworth Holly Grover mo 636-422-8361 hollinhh@gmail.com
Hollrah Sean Columbia mo 573-639-0217 coachhollrah@gmail.com
Jones Ronald St Louis mo 314-487-3481 rolapaje@aol.com
Kennard Shane Republic mo 315-857-6484 Shane@shanekennard.com
Kollmeyer Jeff Springfield mo 417-887-0022 MissouriSDI@gmail.com
Kuhn Donald Saint Louis mo 314-894-9286 dekmustang99@yahoo.com
Kwantes Kenneth Rolla mo 573-341-3450 kjkwantes@hotmail.com
Kyle Robert Harrisonville mo 816-591-8100 usmcsoccerdog@yahoo.com
Lonardo Charles H Joplin mo 417-781-5162 chlonardo@4state.com
Lutker Thomas A Fenton mo 636-533-4729 talnet@charter.net
Major Jr George Herculaneum mo 314-210-1615 gmajor1019@gmail.com
Martin Kelly St. Charles mo 314-640-9671 rktekmart@sbcglobal.net
Masterson Randall Hazelwood mo 314-313-4586 assignorsoccerref@yahoo.com
McCarthy Jim Springfield mo 417-882-0549 lcsrefs@aol.com
Nigh Kyle Lee's Summit mo 816-810-4100 kynigh@yahoo.com
Nohava John Saint Peters mo 636-447-4388 johnnyno@sbcglobal.net
Orr Sam Jefferson City mo 573-821-3747 mrsamorr@gmail.com
Ortbals Ken Lees Summit mo 816-674-8775 kortbals@kc.rr.com
Patrylo Jeffrey Maryland Heights mo 314-606-4104 belfore@hotmail.com
Placatka Robert Saint Peters mo 636-614-1505 hurbsemail@yahoo.com
Pressy Colin St Peters mo 636-248-8056 cpressy@live.com
Roepke Jim St Louis mo 314-846-5601 jroepke@shelterinsurance.c
Rolfing Donald Jackson mo 573-833-6409 normans_Radiator@att.net
Schroeder Ashley Columbia mo 573-881-1104 ashschroeder@yahoo.com
Sewell Bruce Blue Springs mo 913-485-5992 bruce.a.sewell@gmail.com
SIFFORD LEE ANN St Louis mo 817-637-4670 lasifford211@gmail.com
Silva Herbert Chesterfield mo 636-532-2229 hpsilva22@aol.com
Skowyra Leszek Ballwin mo 636-225-1186 sko2059@charter.net
Smith Bill Elkland mo (417) 933-2161 javelina70@centurytel.net
Stapleton Geoffrey Kansas City mo 816-694-7940 geoff.stapleton@premiercoachingllc.com
Swanner Karen Glen Carbon il 314-283-0893 kswanner@earthlink.net
Tarrillion Matthew Perryville mo 573-517-1029 mattgt3737@hotmail.com
Tatum Robert Independence mo 913-238-1648 btatum@jabalifc.com
Taylor III Fred (Samuel) Blue Springs mo 816-457-2606 brettnolan2007@gmail.com
Vitale Stephen Saint Charles mo 636-946-0987 sjv1201@att.net
Wade-Smith Tonya Springfield mo 417-890-0047 cagedboy13@gmail.com
Wilkinson Andy Springfield mo 417-459-9581 wilkinson1210@hotmail.com
Wilson Robert Wildwood mo 636-458-6396 bwilson889@att.net
Wingfield Roy Ft. Leonard Wood mo 816-263-1201 roy.wingfield@us.army.mil
Wolff Douglas Florissant mo 314-960-2007 dougwolff31@hotmail.com