Missouri Approved Assignors 2015 (updated 3-28-15)
Alexander Matt Kansas City MO (816) 668-3416 matt@kcassignor.com
Andrade Christina St. Louis MO (314) 324-5091 christinia@gmail.com
Andrade Jose St Louis MO (314) 428-6910 jandr29888@aol.com
Barnhart Jeffrey (todd) Grain Valley MO (816) 847-0653 toddbarnhart@sbcglobal.net
Bartkoski Kenda Lee's Summit MO (816) 803-2076 themonkey@kc.rr.com
Bartkoski Kenneth Lees Summit MO (816) 803-4873 stateref5@kc.rr.com
Brown Warren E Lee's Summit MO (816) 525-2455 rscraytownsc@comcast.net
Bushell Charles Saint Peters MO (636) 541-2832 nik.bushell@morushsoccer.com
Butler Shane R Imperial MO (636) 461-2170 sbutler990@aol.com
Calvert Walter (tiny) Oak Grove MO (816) 500-7787 tinyscr@hotmail.com
Chmelir Jody Sedalia MO 660-826-9473 drdk4330@yahoo.com
Chmelir Joseph Sedala MO (660) 287-0376 jchmelir@saintjoedist.com
Davis Denise Parkville MO (816) 550-8509 dldavis@ymail.com
Donnelly Maggie   L St Charles MO (636) 947-3429 playon61@aol.com
Donovan Donald Pleasant Hill MO (816) 987-3757 dondonovan816@gmail.com
Dutt Michael Florissant MO (314) 749-3389 duttm@yahoo.com
Eberhart Chris Raymore MO (816) 875-4191 chriseberhart1@gmail.com
Frankewicz Casey Saint Louis MO (314) 544-0270 casey11@aol.com
Gamble Hugh Scott St Peters MO (636) 441-8015 scott@tntpartyco.com
Gardner Anthony W Independence MO (816) 769-3782 t.gardner2011@comcast.net
Garton Joshua Columbia MO (573) 446-4171 gartonj@mchsi.com
Gatts Angie Columbia MO (660) 676-8944 angelagatts@gmail.com
Giddings Jay Columbia MO (573) 424-3614 jaywgiddings@gmail.com
Gowdy Richard Hartsburg MO (573) 881-1413 rgowdy@centurytel.net
Hall Terry St Joseph MO (816) 364-3772 terry_hall@yahoo.com
Hellige William Richmond Heights MO (314) 808-8003 helligephoto@aol.com
Hess Kyle Columbia MO (573) 349-0680 khess12@gmail.com
Hicks John Joplin MO (417) 434-6450 jhicks.64804@gmail.com
Hoffman Jeffrey Independence MO (816) 510-3975 jhoffman79@hotmail.com
Hollingsworth Holly Grover MO (636) 422-8361 hollinhh@gmail.com
Hollrah Sean Columbia MO (573) 639-0217 coachhollrah@gmail.com
Jones Ronald St Louis MO (314) 487-3481 rolapaje@aol.com
Kennard Shane Republic MO (315) 857-6484 shane@shanekennard.com
Killam James A Osage Beach MO (573) 348-3822 jakatzlake@yahoo.com
Kollmeyer Jeff Springfield MO (417) 848-0233 missourisdi@gmail.com
Kuhn Donald Saint Louis MO (314) 894-9286 dekmustang99@yahoo.com
Kwantes Kenneth Rolla MO (573) 341-3450 kjkwantes@hotmail.com
Kyle Robert Harrisonville MO (816) 591-8100 usmcsoccerdog@yahoo.com
Lonardo Charles H Joplin MO (417) 781-5162 chlonardo@4state.com
Lutker Thomas A Fenton MO (636) 533-4729 talnet@charter.net
Martin Kelly St. Charles MO (314) 640-9671 rktekmart@sbcglobal.net
Masterson Randall Hazelwood MO (314) 313-4586 assignorsoccerref@yahoo.com
Mccarthy Jim Springfield MO (417) 882-0549 lcsrefs@aol.com
Nelson Paul Jackson MO
(573) 587-8056
pnnelson@semo.edu
Nigh Kyle Lee's Summit MO (816) 810-4100 kynigh@yahoo.com
Ortbals Ken Lees Summit MO (816) 674-8775 kortbals@kc.rr.com
Pressy Colin St Peters MO (636) 248-8056 cpressy@live.com
Roepke Jim St Louis MO (314) 846-5601 jroepke@shelterinsurance.c
Rolfing Donald Jackson MO (573) 833-6409 normans_radiator@att.net
Schroeder Ashley Columbia MO (573) 881-1104 ashschroeder@yahoo.com
Sewell Bruce Blue Springs MO (913) 485-5992 bruce.a.sewell@gmail.com
Skowyra Leszek Ballwin MO (636) 225-1186 sko2059@charter.net
Smith Bill Elkland MO (417) 933-2161 javelina70@centurytel.net
Speckart Robert Sunset Hills MO (314) 909-0254 roborefs@yahoo.com
Swanner Karen Glen Carbon Ill (636) 561-4497 kswanner@earthlink.net
Tarrillion Matt Perryville MO (573) 517-1029 mattgt3737@hotmail.com
Tatum Robert Independence MO (913) 238-1648 btatum@jabalifc.com
Vitale Stephen Saint Charles MO (314) 712-2012 sjv1201@att.net
Wade-smith Tonya Springfield MO (417) 880-8367 tntnreferees@gmail.com
Wilkinson Andy Springfield MO (417) 459-9581 wilkinson1210@hotmail.com